Do you want to know me well?

I love to write here! I hope i don`t get you bored with my posts. Because in the About page i didn`t  write all about me, i thought i will write a new post about it!…so let`s go on the job!

– I am an ARIES – in the true of the word!

-I am very alive, dynamic, lively, with a lot of last minute- ideas !

-I think I am a good leader

– I can work well under preasure, i find sollutions very fast!

-I like challanges

-I like to try new things

-I am a loyal person

-I love to entertain, i love jokes , i like to dance and sing ( I know a lot of songs!:-)))

-I love clothes and make-up. ( And I never have enough clothes & make-up& shoes!!!!ALWAYS the same problem)

-Until this year, i loved winter, but now, i love summer and i can`t wait to be here!

-My favourite number is 11 and my fav colour is coral red!

-I want to visit Paris, Rome and London

-I want to be proposed in Paris and my best friend to be there, just to film everything! (kidding Anita!)

– I love jewerly and i have a little-big collection!

-I buy a lot of watches, but i wear allmost all the time, just one- because is special for me!

-I like H&M , Fossil, NewYorker, Douglas store , Orsay, and big brands like Chanel, D&G, Guess and so on!

-I love my dog, Toby!

– I am very communicative and sociable person!

– I ALWAYS think positive !

– I enjoy drinking a good coffee and gossip with my bff

-I love those nights with a good movie, my boyfriend and lot of love

-I am scared of horror movies- I never ever watched one!!

-The idea of dying in water scares me

– I love to wear heels, despite the fact my feet hurts like hell.

-I love to be girly and feminine!

-I love pink very much, sometimes i want to be a little princess! A pink one!

– I want to move out, starting my own buissiness with my bff, move in with my boyfriend

 

And i could write like…forever! I hope you find it interesting 🙂

Kisses for everyone!

Andra

emin_4538

 

8 thoughts on “Do you want to know me well?

  1. Can I simply say what a relief to discover an individual who truly knows what they’re discussing on the web. You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people should look at this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised you aren’t more popular because you definitely possess the gift.

  2. If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

  3. I haven’t checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are really good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend. insurance guides

  4. And Im running from a standard users account with strict limitations, which I think may be the limiting factor, but Im running the cmd as the system I am currently working on.

  5. Cheap Handbags Wholesale You should think about doing growing this web site to a major authority in this particular market. You clearly contain a grasp handle in the topics so many people are looking for on this website anyways therefore you could indisputably even create a dollar or two off of some advertising. I’d explore following recent topics and raising how many write ups putting up and i guarantee you???d begin seeing some awesome web traffic in the near future. Simply a thought, all the best in whatever you do!

  6. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to find somebody with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this website is something that is needed on the net, somebody with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the internet!

Leave a Reply

