Keep the dream alive- Hit the snooze button…

ooo

Today I feel soooooooo mega-uper-lazy! I had classes from 8 a.m but i couldn`t wake up and go! I know, it`s not good al all, but i woke up and I saw a lot of snow outside and i tought how cold it is and in my bed was so warm and nice and i couldn`t resist the temptation! :-). Even my dog, Toby sleept like me and when i woke up it was …a little dizzy and straggly!-but it was sooo cute!<3

oooo

 

 

But now my best friend called me, like at 11:00 a.m and she told me to wake up and dress up cause we go to a coffee! And …BOOM, my sleepy mood disappeare

ppoooSo, after that good news, I go to dress up and all the stuffs and get ready for COFFEE TIME! – no, i`m not addicted, but I like to start the day with a coffee,my bestfriend and talking about suffs&Co! To be honest- coffee made me sleepy sometimes! :-))

How do you like to drink coffee?

oooooo

Don`t forget to put a smile on your face- the best accessorize!

Wish you all a wonderful day!

Kisses, Andra! 

tumblr_mkb56woTbt1s7r0nto1_500

13 thoughts on “Keep the dream alive- Hit the snooze button…

  1. Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

  2. Your article is truly informative. More than that, it??s engaging, compelling and well-written. I would desire to see even more of these types of great writing.

  3. Your talent is really appreciated!! Thank you. You saved me a lot of frustration. I switched from Joomla to Drupal to the WordPress platform and Ive fully embraced WordPress. Its so much easier and easier to tweak. Anyway, thanks again. Awesome domain!

  4. Good day! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  5. Pingback: Lunes de inspiración: Good morning

  6. Pingback: Google

Leave a Reply

