I don`t understand your way to give me grades! Really, teacher!

keep-calm-and-learn-english-55

Hellou dear friends! I have a verry big dillema!

So…today, at the College I had english classes, and I meet my new teacher,but it wasn`t so good. She told us that she will give us marks on presence on classes and HOMEWORK! And I`m verry upset for that!

Why? For two reasons :

1. I was at a bilingual class (romanian-english) and I studied hard english and my classmates from College are not so familiar with english. And I think i can proove more my skills  on english at the classes than them!

2. The homework doesn`t reveal your real  level on english beacause you can copy your homework from the internet or you can use google translate, for help…

And because of this I was very indignant because I know I can do more!

But… after we started the lesson and she asked us to read a text at the first sight I proved her I know, after I answerd at a couple of exercises I proved her that I know english, despite the fact I didn`t had my homework. 🙂 And I recieved a  “+” Haha! :-))

In the end it was fun…but I am not content with the situation!

What do you think about this kind of raiting?

Kisses for all, Andra!

tumblr_mjxebv4ds01s14z3io1_500

9 thoughts on “I don`t understand your way to give me grades! Really, teacher!

  1. Pingback: Google

Leave a Reply

