Oh my, what could I write about Gay People…?!

Heeelp!

I am studying Comunication and Public Relations and today I recieved a homework and the subject is “GAY PEOPLE- FROM THE POINT OF VIEW OF A PR” , the deadline is tomorrow noght and honestly I have no ideea.

What a PR could think about this. I know the fact that a PR is the eyes and the ears of a company, have to study the market and find what are the tendances and what people want and need. But first of all, i have no ideea how to start, how to concept an essay…I can`t find my words!

That`s why I need your help.

DON`T GET ME WRONG! I don`t ask you to DO my homework, i need you to guide me, to understand what to do. Cause I`m a young “women” and I want to learn, i want to become a good PR, because I really like this job.

So…if you have any ideas for me…They will be very useful for me!

Kisses, Andra!

21 thoughts on “Oh my, what could I write about Gay People…?!

  1. Hm, Comunicare şi relaţii publice, unde? Chiar sunt curioasă ce ai scris în eseu. M-am pus în locul tău, mă tentează ideea de a mă înscrie la acelaşi profil şi nici eu nu ştiu cu ce aş fi început acest eseu….

    • studiez in Baia Mare la Universitatea de nord care e acum sub “aripa” Universitatii Tehnice din Cluj-Napoca! sincer am ales acest profil pentru ca sunt interesata de media,presa,jurnalism & publocitate…si din al doilea semestru lucrurile incep sa devina interesante! inca nu l-am inceput dar m-am gandit sa incep cu ce inseamna gay people in general, cateva generalitati…si apoi sa continui din pdv al unui PR..ma gandesc si apoi o sa-l public aici,ca tot in engleza trebuie redactat…ma mai documentez si sper sa-mi iasa! pupici!

  2. Pingback: I managed to finish my homework… | andraborcea

  3. Pingback: hostgator

  4. I intended to create you the bit of note just to say thank you yet again for those remarkable concepts you’ve shown above. This is extremely generous of people like you to offer without restraint what exactly a lot of folks would’ve distributed for an electronic book to earn some cash for themselves, principally given that you could possibly have tried it in case you desired. The principles as well served to become a great way to be certain that many people have the same dream just as my own to grasp a little more when considering this issue. I’m certain there are millions of more fun periods ahead for individuals who view your blog post.

  5. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  6. aww, thank you so much for these nice words! I’m glad I have this virtual place where i can express miself and there are people whom understand and appreciate my posts,my toughts, my feelengs. Wish you a great night, and lots of kisses! and sorry for the delay of my reply, but my pc is broken and i writing now from my smartphone…:-(

  7. I do accept as true with all the ideas you have offered for your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are very brief for novices. Could you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  8. Can I just say what a comfort to find an individual who actually understands what they’re discussing over the internet. You certainly understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people ought to look at this and understand this side of the story. I can’t believe you aren’t more popular because you definitely possess the gift.

  9. Your style is very unique compared to other people I have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this web site.

  10. Paving military can also be alive immensely aged planned meant for the purpose of constructing a driveway as it dynamically helps people to adapt the superficial parts of their homes in a incredibly fashionable and fashionable method. A driveway that is constructed in a fashionable way in reality grabs the attention of the guests and leaves a obliging crash in their minds. Getting a driveway built in your house influence found to survive infuriating intended meant for some as it involves a big calculation of time and it can corroborate to survive costly by the side of times and it tends to become repetitive predestined for people by the side of times and they are accurate to some plane. There is absolutely refusal reservation that having an impressive driveway constructed in your house provides that attractive appeal that leaves the guests spell bounded.

  11. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  12. This is the perfect blog for anybody who hopes to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a subject that has been discussed for ages. Great stuff, just wonderful!

  13. Obviously I like your web site, but you have to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to inform you. Nevertheless I will surely come again again!

Leave a Reply

