Note to you & HAPPY EASTER!

Wishing You a Very Happy Easter

First of all, i want to wish you all the best, lots of love, kisses, happyness and positive thoughts to you and everything you wish to came true!

I hope you celebrate with your family and your dearest persons and you all are good!

Tomorrow night I will go with my famiyl my cousin& auntie, to my grandparents  and this year with my beloved dog, Toby – new member of my family!

Happy easter my dear friends!

images

uploading_1367617723833.jpg_1367617723936

this is my ARTwork with my little brother!

and…my note to you

I am so sad that I can`t write and be in touch with you every day… I miss blogging and I can`t wait to recieved my … laptop. FINALLY. i hope it will be soon…:-(

I want to say that I`m sorry I could answer to your comments and reading your lovely posts , but i will be soon again active.

WISH YOU ALL A GOOD NIGHT, HAPPY EASTER, ALL THE BEST AND LOTS OF KISSES FROM ME!

LOVE, Andra!

One thought on “Note to you & HAPPY EASTER!

  1. Sărbătoarea Paştelui,aduce bucuriea Învierii Mântuitorului nostru Iisus Hristos! Căldura şi Lumina Paştelui să ne încălzească sufletele, să ne lumineze minţile,să ne deschidă inimile spre credinţă,iertare şi iubire.Să fim fericiţi ,să ne bucurăm din suflet de frumuseţea lucrurilor făcute de Dumnezeu!
    Paşte fericit şi Hristos a înviat!

Leave a Reply

